Anwendungsbetreuung SAP-Module

Barbara Wegner

Anwendungsbetreuerin FI/FI-AA
CCHH

Barbara Wegner

CCHH

Feldbergstraße  78 (S4|26| 2. OG Raum 202)

64293 Darmstadt

Telefon 06151 16 76 167

Telefax 06151 16 76 164

Email: Barbara.Wegner@cchh-hessen.de

Edda Krützfeldt

Anwendungsbetreuerin CO
CCHH

Edda Kruetzfeldt

CCHH

Feldbergstraße  78 (S4|26| 2. OG Raum 203)

64293 Darmstadt

Telefon 06151 16 20 499

Telefax 06151 16 76 164

Email: Edda.Kruetzfeldt@cchh-hessen.de

Roger Hanst

Anwendungsbetreuer PSM-FM, Entwicklung
CCHH

Roger Hanst

CCHH

Feldbergstraße 78 (S4|26 2. OG Raum 203)

64293 Darmstadt

Telefon 06151 16 20669

Telefax 06151 16 76 164

E-Mail: Roger.Hanst@cchh-hessen.de

Ewald Lauer

Anwendungsbetreuer MM/ eProcurement
Philipps Universität Marburg

Lauer VCC-MM

Philipps Universität Marburg

Biegenstraße 10

35032 Marburg

Telefon 06421 28 20

Telefax 06421 28 22500

E-Mail: lauer@verwaltung.uni-marburg.de

Michael Kusiowsky

Anwendungsbetreuer PM
Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 1 (PA|Raum 3.P 54)

60323 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon 069 798 12454

E-Mail: kusiowsky@ltg.uni-frankfurt.de

Richard Simon

Anwendungsbetreuer HCM
Hochschule Darmstadt Leiter FH HRZ

Simon VCC-HCM

Hochschule Darmstadt FH HRZ

Doliviostraße 11 (E60|EG Raum 05)

64293 Darmstadt

Telefon 06151 16 37982

Telefax 06151 16 37991

E-Mail: simon@fhhrz.net

Johannes Borst-Rachor

Anwendungsbetreuer RE-FX
Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Borst-Rachor VCC-RE-FX

Goethe Universität Frankfurt

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 1 (PA|Raum: 3.P 49)

60323 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon 069 798 13198

E-Mail: borst-rachor@m.uni-frankfurt.de